Dalton Visitors Bureau

305 S. Depot Street
PO Box 6177, Dalton, GA 30722
Toll-free: 800.331.3258 | Direct: 706.270.9960 | Fax: 706.876.1561

Request Information about Dalton, Ga

Dalton Welcome Center

Margaret Thigpen, Director of Tourism
mthigpen@visitdaltonga.com 

Debby Long, Director of Operations
dlong@visitdaltonga.com

Anthony Luke, Marketing Manager
aluke@visitdaltonga.com

Trey Williams, Sales Manager
trey@daltontradecenter.com

Amber Hefner, Sales Manager
ahefner@visitdaltonga.com

Erin Johns, Visitors Center Manager
ejohns@visitdaltonga.com

Dalton Downtown Development Authority
www.downtowndalton.com