Get Information about Dalton, Ga

Get Information about Dalton, Ga 2018-01-23T21:46:10+00:00

Dalton Visitors Bureau

305 S. Depot Street
PO Box 6177, Dalton, GA 30722
Toll-free: 800.331.3258 | Direct: 706.270.9960 | Fax: 706.876.1561

Request Information about Dalton, Ga

Brett Huske, Director of Tourism
bhuske@visitdaltonga.com

Debby Long, Director of Operations
dlong@visitdaltonga.com

Trey Williams, Sales Manager
trey@daltontradecenter.com

Grant Shell, Sports Sales Manager
gshell@visitdaltonga.com

Anthony Luke, Marketing Manager
aluke@visitdaltonga.com

Erin Johns, Visitors Center Manger
ejohns@visitdaltonga.com

Dalton Downtown Development Authority
www.downtowndalton.com